Ocracoke Islanders: For inclusion in this calendar, please email info (who, what, when, where) and an image (if you have it) to ocba@ocracokeisland.net.
 

Ocracoke Civic & Business Association, OCBA Board Meeting
6:00 pm

OCBA Board Meeting

June 18, 2024
OCBA Board Meeting Tuesday, June 18, 2024 - 6:00 pm
Stella Maris Catholic Chapel Services Sunday, June 23, 2024 - 3:30 pm
Ocracoke Civic & Business Association, Fundraising Fish Fry for OPS
3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Fundraising Fish Fry for OPS Wednesday, July 3, 2024 - 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Stella Maris Catholic Chapel Services Sunday, July 7, 2024 - 3:30 pm
Stella Maris Catholic Chapel Services Sunday, July 14, 2024 - 3:30 pm
Ocracoke Civic & Business Association, OCBA Board Meeting
6:00 pm

OCBA Board Meeting

July 16, 2024
OCBA Board Meeting Tuesday, July 16, 2024 - 6:00 pm
Stella Maris Catholic Chapel Services Sunday, July 21, 2024 - 3:30 pm
Stella Maris Catholic Chapel Services Sunday, July 28, 2024 - 3:30 pm
Ocracoke Civic & Business Association, OCBA Board Meeting
6:00 pm

OCBA Board Meeting

August 20, 2024
OCBA Board Meeting Tuesday, August 20, 2024 - 6:00 pm
Ocracoke Civic & Business Association, OCBA Board Meeting
6:00 pm

OCBA Board Meeting

September 17, 2024
OCBA Board Meeting Tuesday, September 17, 2024 - 6:00 pm
Ocracoke Civic & Business Association, OCBA Board Meeting
6:00 pm

OCBA Board Meeting

October 15, 2024
OCBA Board Meeting Tuesday, October 15, 2024 - 6:00 pm
Ocracoke Civic & Business Association, OCBA Board Meeting
6:00 pm

OCBA Board Meeting

November 19, 2024
OCBA Board Meeting Tuesday, November 19, 2024 - 6:00 pm
Ocracoke Civic & Business Association, OCBA Board Meeting
6:00 pm

OCBA Board Meeting

December 17, 2024
OCBA Board Meeting Tuesday, December 17, 2024 - 6:00 pm